AIR SHOW

When:
January 21, 2018 @ 4:30 pm
2018-01-21T16:30:00-05:00
2018-01-21T16:45:00-05:00

XBOXONE

For all bunnies who love to fly this is the event for you. Meet up with your favorite air craft at the Sandy Shores air field. We show off our favorite air craft, take photos, do some dog fighting and then start up an air playlist.

  • Make sure you come in your best aircraft with your best themed air themed outfit as the winner of the show will get an 10 dollar xboxone gift card.

4:30 p.m US eastern time
3:30 p.m. US central time
1:30 p.m. US pac standard time
9:30 p.m. UK time
10:30 p.m. Euro time

 

About xxxTankGirlxxx

Admin of site, leader of Killa Bunnies, any issues contact me.

View all posts by xxxTankGirlxxx →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *